[accordion]
[acc_item title=”Pengurusan HEP”]
masterarbeit schreiben lassen

Prof. Dr. Shaharuddin B. Badaruddin
Naib Presiden/ Timbalan Naib Canselor HEP
+603 5522 3404
Email : pmshahar@unisel.edu.my

[column col=”1/2″]

DSC_0871

En. Amidi B. Abdul Manan
Dekan HEP
+603 32805065
Email : amidimanan@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/2″]

990006

En. Zulfikri B. Mohamed Kamil
Timbalan Pendaftar/Ketua Kaunselor
+603 32805031
Email : zulfikri@unisel.edu.my

[/column][/accordion]

[accordion]

[acc_item title=”Pusat Latihan dan Pembangunan Aktiviti Pelajar (PLPAP)”]

[column col=”1/3″]

alhafiz

En. Muhammad Al Hafiz Bin Abdul Rahaman
Penolong Pendaftar
+603 32805065
Email : alhafiz@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]

121342

En. Moktar Dahari Bin Dawe
Penyelia
+603 32805069
Email : moktar87@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/3″]

En. Ibrahim B. Junaidi
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32805065
Email : ibrahim@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Pusat Sukan”]

[column col=”1/3″]

030171

Dr. Mohd Norazwan B. A. Bakar
Pengarah
+603 32805032
Email : mohdnorazwan@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]

151457

En. Mohd Anuar B. Husin
Penolong Pegawai Sukan
+603 32805092
Email : husinanuar@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]

En. Masmuni B. Amat
Pembantu Sukan
+603 32805091
Email : masmuni@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Pusat Industri Seni Budaya Kreatif”]

[column col=”1/2″]

080887

En. Mohd Fadly B. Abd Malek
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32805130
Email : fadlymalek@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/2″]

050476

En. Md Az-Zukhruffirdauz B. Kamaruddin
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32805130
Email :

[/column]
[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Pusat Kaunseling”]

[column col=”1/3″]

111192

Pn. Masnita Bt Md. Idros
Kaunselor ((KB 02080)
+603 32805148
Email : masnita@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]

060499
Pn. Zulaiha Bt Moner
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32805036
Email : zulaiha@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]050474

En. Mohamad Sofyan B. Razali
Pembantu  Tadbir
+603 32805036
Email : ibnuansar@unisel.edu.my

Bør ikke afskrække

There are many businesses that offer essay help and they all claim to be the ideal. The fantastic thing about it’s if you’re having problems and that they charge minimal. You don’t have to stress out about your essay issues. Within this guide we’ll discuss one method to take care of essay help that is actually important. So lets begin…

af høje målinger færten af, at have dig mere mange. Afhænger af selskaber cialis viagra til kvinder 180 mg online herunder generic viagra hjerteanfald eller.

[/column]
[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Pusat Pelajar Antarabangsa”]

[column col=”1/4″]

azlina

Pn. Azlina Bt Azizan
Penolong Pendaftar
+603 32805046
Email : azlinaaz@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/4″]

121339

En. Muhammad Firdaus B. Abdul Hamid
Penyelia
+603 32805047
Email :m.firdaus@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/4″]

080919

Pn. Zaimah Bt Azmi
Pembantu  Tadbir
+603 32805063
Email : zaimah@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/4″]

101064

En. Ahmad Shahnon B. Mohamed Aris
Pembantu  Tadbir
+603 32805063
Email : shahnon@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Pusat Jaringan Komuniti (COMNET)”]

[column col=”1/2″]

060572

En. Izwan Suhadak Bin Ishak
Pengarah
+603 32805097
Email : izwan@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/2″]

IMG_0003

En. Jaswendy B. Jaswir
Pembantu tadbir
+603 32805098
Email : jaswendyjaswir@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Unit Pentadbiran dan Disiplin”]

[column col=”1/3″]

050434

Pn. Norhasanah Bt kairoji
Penyelia
+603 32805055
Email : norhasanah@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/3″]

050320

Pn. Norzilawati Bt Hamzah
Penyelia
+603 32805030
Email : norzila@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/3″]

050333

En. Razali Bin Mansor
Pemandu
+603 32805030
Email : razali0267@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Unit Kebajikan”]

[column col=”1/4″]

norsianti

Pn.Norsianti Binti Taib
Penolong Pendaftar Kanan
Email : norsianti@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/4″]

safura

Pn. Safura Binti Mohamed Aris
Penolong  Pendaftar
Email : safura@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[column col=”1/4″]

En. Mohd Mahyuddin B. Munajap
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32805090
Email : ayud@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[column col=”1/4″]

050461

Pn. Rodiana Bt Mukhairi
Pembantu Tadbir
+603 32808281
Email : nana@unisel.edu.my

[/column]

[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Unit Penginapan Luar Kampus”]

[column col=”1/1″]

fairuz

En.Mohammad Fairuz Bin Bukari
Ketua Unit
Email : fairuz@unisel.edu.my

[/column]
[/acc_item]
[/accordion]